However, despite having so many great features such as Cash App direct deposit, Cash App card, and investing in bit coin and stocks. Sometimes users face issues and get frustrated. And they want to close the Cash App account. Cash App does not disappoint on this front and allows users to delete their accounts easily.
What to know before closing your Cash App account?
When you close your Cash App account, your $Cashtag, account history, and accompanying account data are permanently deleted. So before you precede close your Cash App account, make sure you transfer funds back to your bank account. So take the steps mentioned below to transfer funds back to your bank account:
· Log into your Cash App; at the home page, click on the Home button
· Once you click on it, you will find the Cash Out button
· Press this button to transfer all your linked bank account.